The safety of medical care in outpatient settings, including dental care (under general anesthesia or sedation or local anesthesia), is ensured by a number of factors:

  1. The purpose of the place where the treatment is provided – the facilities should be in a healthcare building. This ensures that during its construction or repurposing, all the requirements to interior design are met, dedicated outside airway and separate drainage are installed, all the necessary units are available, etc., which provides a special indoor climate and the possibility of its proper maintenance when the premises are in service.
  2. The staff involved in treatment. The requirements to the staff are also very demanding: the qualification of specialists (both doctors and nurses) should be Board Certified in dental care, First or Highest Category in dentistry; each specialist should have an annual medical check-up.
  3. Sanitary norms and rules ensuring the cleanliness of the premises, equipment, and tools, and systematic microbial monitoring of facilities and control of the sterility of instrumental packs are observed.
  4. Availability of necessary equipment, registered in the medical equipment register of the Republic of Belarus, and its due maintenance.
  5. Application of modern treatment and diagnostic techniques approved by the Ministry of Health of Belarus.

Dental services provision

The premises of Family Dentistry Centre, LLC Medexpert, is located at 67 Nemanskaya st, Minsk:

  • it has the purpose of healthcare facilities, where all the necessary units, including an operating room, are available;
  • all the Family Dentistry Centre’s employees are Board Certified, have First or Higher Category;
  • Family Dentistry Centre regularly carries out routine and deep cleanings and other anti-epidemic activities;
  • it has its own sterilization unit, and sterility monitoring are regularly held;
  • modern equipment is used, and the contract for its maintenance is signed;
  • Family Dentistry Centre’s dentists use the advanced, most effective, and safest methods of treatment and anesthesia.

Thus, Family Dentistry Centre of LLC Medexpert meet all the safety criteria, and treatment under anesthesia in the provided settings is maximum SAFE, which is confirmed by License M-8000 obtained from the Ministry of Health of the Republic of Belarus on February 2, 2016 (according to the latest legislation requirements).

Make an appointment

ON-LINE

Безопасность оказания медицинской помощи населению в амбулаторных условиях, в том числе и стоматологической помощи (с применением наркоза или седации или местного обезболивания), определяют совокупность ряда факторов:

  1. Назначение места, где оказывается помощь - помещение должно быть помещением здравоохранения. Это гарантирует, что при его строительстве или перепрофилировании выполнены требования к внутренней отделке, установлена изолированная вентиляция и канализация, имеется необходимый набор помещений и др., что обеспечивает определенный микроклимат помещения и возможность его содержания в таком состоянии во время эксплуатации.
  2. Персонал, который принимает участие в лечении. Требования к персоналу также очень велики: квалификация специалистов (как врачей, так и медицинских сестер) должна соответствовать первой или высшей категориям; у каждого специалиста должен быть пройден ежегодный медосмотр.
  3. Выполнение санитарных норм и правил для обеспечения чистоты помещений, оборудования и инструментов и систематический контроль обсемененности микроорганизмами предметов и контроль стерильности медицинских инструментов.
  4. Наличие необходимого оборудования, зарегистрированного в реестре медицинской техники РБ и своевременное его обслуживание.
  5. Применение современных методик лечения и диагностики, утвержденных МЗ РБ.

Оказание стоматологических услуг

Помещение «Центра Семейной Стоматологии» ООО «Медэксперт» расположено по адресу г.Минск, ул.Неманская, 67:

  • имеет назначение «помещение здравоохранения», где есть весь необходимый набор помещений, в том числе и операционная;
  • все сотрудники «Центра Семейной Стоматологии» имеют первую или высшую квалификационные категории;
  • в помещении «Центра Семейной Стоматологии» систематически проводятся текущие и генеральные уборки и другие противоэпидемиологические мероприятия;
  • имеется собственная стерилизационная и регулярно проводится контроль стерильности;
  • используется современное новое оборудование и заключен договор на его обслуживание;
  • врачи «Центра Семейной Стоматологии» применяют современные, наиболее эффективные и безопасные методики лечения и наркоза.

Таким образом, «Центром Семейной Стоматологии» ООО «Медэксперт» выполнены все критерии безопасности и лечение с применений наркоза в созданных условиях является максимально БЕЗОПАСНЫМ, что и подтверждается полученной (с учетом последних требований законодательства) 02.02.2016 года лицензией МЗ РБ № М-8000.

Оставить комментарий
Пожалуйста, оцените по 5 бальной шкале

Цены