The use of general anesthesia in dentistry (including pediatric dentistry) is a common practice all over the world. Completely safe, advanced drugs ensure its safety. The advantages of anesthesia in dentistry are obvious: dental treatment under general anesthesia takes much less time than that under local anesthetic - the dentist is able to work as efficiently as possible. The state of "sleeping" child or adult is constantly monitored by the highly qualified anesthesiologist and dentist.

Anesthesia in dentistry has been used almost as long as medical anesthesia. And it has been well studied. The dental centre’s patient can be fully confident of safety during dental treatment and immediately after recovery from anesthesia.

Medexpert - Dentistry in Minsk

In our country there are special, stringent requirements for dental centres / clinics that use general anesthesia for dental treatment. Not every dental centre meets these requirements. To obtain a license for such procedure, it is necessary to have equipment to monitor and control the patient's condition.

In addition to this equipment, the dental clinic should have an in-house anesthesiologist. Advanced technical equipment and professional level of dentists are additionally evaluated. Only then, it is possible to apply for licences for tooth extraction and treatment under general anesthesia.

We treat teeth under general anesthesia

Only the best medical facilities can obtain a license for dental treatment under general anesthesia, which ensures excellent quality to their patients.

Such difficulties with getting a licence have a reasonable explanation. After all, one of the most important factors of quality care is patient safety.

The clinic staff’s professional qualities are foremost here – the more accurately and competently they will assess the patient’s health condition, the more successful dental treatment under general anesthesia will be.

This very concern for health of people who will be treated at dental centres not only in Minsk, but also in other cities, forces the Ministry of Health of Belarus to impose such requirements. Patients choosing dental treatment under general anesthesia can be sure that they won’t have any negative experiences. Their health will not be damaged by the use of general anesthesia. This is particularly important when it comes to pediatric dentistry.

Family Dentistry Centre has such license! Thus, you can rely on professional and qualified assistance of our specialists.

Dental treatment under general anesthesia

It is easy to find our Family Dentistry Centre where dental treatment under anesthesia is available for children and adults!

67 Nemanskaya st, Minsk

residential area Kamennaya Gorka

 Open 7 days a week 9am to 9pm

To book an appointment, call

 +375 29 376 02 80 
 +375 33 376 02 80

License №02040 \ 8000

The use of general anesthesia in dentistry (including pediatric dentistry) is a common practice all over the world. Completely safe, advanced drugs ensure its safety. The advantages of anesthesia in dentistry are obvious: dental treatment under gener...

More

Group on Facebook

Make an appointment

ON-LINE

Применение общей анестезии – наркоза – в стоматологии (в том числе и детской стоматологии) – это мировая практика. При этом используются абсолютно безвредные, новейшие препараты, применение которых безопасно. Преимущества применения наркоза в стоматологии очевидны: лечение зубов под наркозом занимает гораздо меньше времени, чем лечение под местной анестезией - врач-стоматолог получает возможность трудиться максимально эффективно. Состояние «спящего» ребенка или взрослого постоянно контролируется квалифицированными специалистами как в области анестезиологии, так и в области стоматологии.

Наркоз в стоматологии применяется практически так же давно, как и анестезия в медицине. И изучен очень хорошо. Клиент стоматологического центра может быть полностью уверен в безопасности, как в процессе лечения зубов, так и сразу после выхода из наркоза.

Медэксперт - стоматология в Минске

В нашей стране предъявляются особые, жесткие требования к стоматологическим центрам/клиникам в которых применяется наркоз для лечения зубов. Не каждый стоматологический центр соответствует этим требованиям. Для получения лицензии на проведение таких манипуляций, надо иметь оборудование для слежения и контроля над состоянием пациента.

Кроме такого оборудования стоматологическая клиника должна иметь в своем штате врача-анестезиолога. Дополнительно оценивается как техническое оснащение конкретной стоматологии, так и профессиональный уровень врачей, работающих в ней. Только тогда есть возможность претендовать на получение лицензии на удаление и лечение зубов под наркозом.

Мы лечим зубы под наркозом

Обладателями лицензии на лечение зубов под общим наркозом могут стать только лучшие медицинские учреждения, что гарантирует их пациентам отличное качество оказания услуг.

Такие сложности в выдаче лицензии вполне оправданы. Ведь одним из самых важных факторов качественного лечения является безопасность пациента.

На первое место здесь выходит профессионализм персонала клиники — от того, насколько грамотно и правильно они смогут оценить состояние здоровья пациента, зависит и то, насколько успешным будет лечение зубов под наркозом.

Именно забота о здоровье людей, которые будут обращаться в данный стоматологический центр не только в Минске, но и в других городах, вынуждает Минздрав РБ предъявлять такие требования. Пациенты, выбирающие лечение зубов под наркозом могут быть уверены, что никаких отрицательных эмоций оно им не принесет. Их здоровье ни в коем случае не пострадает из-за применения общего обезболивания. Это особенно важно, когда речь идет о детской стоматологии.

«Центр Семейной Стоматологии» имеет такую лицензию! Таким образом, Вы можете рассчитывать на профессиональную и квалифицированную помощь наших специалистов.

Лечение зубов под общим наркозом

Адрес "Центра Семейной Стоматологии", где возможно лечение зубов под наркозом для детей и взрослых очень простой!

г.Минск, ул. Неманская, 67

м/р-н Каменная горка

Работаем с 9-00 до 21-00, без выходных

Предварительная запись - по телефонам:

+375 29 376 0 280 велком

+375 33 376 0 280 МТС

Лицензия МЗ РБ №02040\8000

Цены